State Coordinators


Go to State
A | B | C | G | H | J | K | M | N | O | P | R | T | U | W

National Coordinator/Head

Maj Gen (Retd) Anil Verma 
+91-88264-79910
anilverma@adrindia.org

North Zone Coordinator
Mr. Jaskirat Singh
+91-93160-84953
jaskirats@gmail.com
Andhra Pradesh Election Watch

Mr. Ajay Gandhi
+91-99630-77444
ajay@wingsinfo.net

Ms.Sowmya Kidambi
+91-94904-69329
sowmyakrishkidambi@gmail.com

Mr. Rakesh Reddy Dubbudu
+91-98854-19012
rakesh@bhumi.in

Mr. Rajendra Prasad
+91 9849 648363
rmvfindia@gmail.com

Arunachal Pradesh Election Watch
Dr. Nani Bath
+91-94369-52143
nanibath@rediffmail.com
Assam Election Watch
Mr. Tasaduk Ariful Hussain
+91 361 2338-888
+91-94350-54775
arif@nestinfo.org
Bihar Election Watch

Mr. Rajiv Kumar
+91-9631976889
rajivkumar_patna@rediffmail.com

Chhattisgarh Election Watch
Mr.Gautam Bandyopadhyay
+91-0771 4064-328
+91-98261-71304 
gautamraipur@gmail.com
Goa Election Watch

Mr. Bhasker Assoldekar
+91-98203-53159
vibhanatural@hotmail.com

Gujarat Election Watch
Prof. Jagdeep Chhokar
+91-99996-20944
jchhokar@gmail.com
gew@adrindia.org
Haryana Election Watch

Mr. Jaskirat Singh
+91-93160-84953
jaskirats@gmail.com

Himachal Pradesh Election Watch
Mr. V.K. Malik
+91 9418150001
vinodkmalik@hotmail.com
Ms. Abha Bhaiya
+91 9468768872
abhabhaiya@gmail.com
Mr. Bhim Singh
+91 9418073190
bhimsingh1975@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjay Choudhary
+91 94184-94041
+91 8679209350
choudharysanjay90@yahoo.com
Jammu & Kashmir Election Watch
Mr. Balvinder Singh
+91-94191-95295
sangarshrtimovement@gmail.com

Dr Shaikh Ghulam
+918803943048
 drshaikhgr@gmail.com

Jharkhand Election Watch
Mr. Sudhir Pal
+91-0651 2202-202
+91-94311-07277
manthanindia@gmail.com
Karnataka Election Watch
Prof. Trilochan Sastry
+91-94483-53285
trilochans@iimb.ernet.in
Dr. R. Balasubramaniam
+91-94480-79611
drrbalu@gmail.com

Mr. Harish Narasappa
+91-98860-27804
harish@dakshindia.org

Mr. Vasudev Sharma
+91-94484-72513
vadeshanv@gmail.com

Ms. Kathyayini Chamaraj
+91-97318-17177
kchamaraj@gmail.com
Mr. Gururaja Budhya
+91-94488-49353
gururajabudhya@gmail.com
Kerala Election Watch

Mr T. Ravindran
+91-93493-33458
ravindran@transdot.net

Madhya Pradesh Election Watch
Ms. Rolly Shivhare
+91 9425466461
rollyshivhare@gmail.com
Maharashtra Election Watch

Mr. Ajit Ranade
+91-97022-15312
ajit.ranade@adrindia.org

Mr. Sharad Kumar
+91-9869 403721
sharadkumar40@gmail.com

Manipur Election Watch
Ms. Laishram Mesiah Devi
+91 8974955503
mesiahdevi@gmail.com
Meghalaya Election Watch

Ms. Mayfereen Ryntathiang
+91-8575017983
mayfereenlyngdoh@gmail.com

Mizoram Election Watch

Mr. Vanlalruata
+91-98633-73928
 ruataprism@gmail.com

Nagaland Election Watch

Ms. HekaniJakhalu
+91 9856307033
hekanijakhalu@yahoo.com

Odisha Election Watch
Ranjan Kumar Mohanty
+91-0674 2382175
+91-0674 2352278
+91-94370-13723
pecuc@hotmail.com, odishaelectionwatch@gmail.com
Punjab Election Watch

Mr.Jaskirat Singh
+91-93160-84953
jaskirats@gmail.com

Parvinder Singh Kittna
+91 9814313162
pavikittna@gmail.com

Puducherry Election Watch

P. Joseph Victor Raj
+91-94860-86938
vrhope@gmail.com

Rajasthan Election Watch

Mr. Nikhil Dey
+91-94140-04180
nikhildey@gmail.com

Mr. Kamal Tak
+91-94134-57292
rajelection0@gmail.com

Tamil Nadu Election Watch
Dr. Sudarsan Padmanabhan
+91-044 2257-426
+91-94447-82884
padmanab@gmail.com
Tripura Election Watch

Mr. Biswendu Bhattacharjee
+91-94361-25214
biswendu.tripura@gmail.com

Uttar Pradesh Election Watch
Mr.I.C. Dwivedi
+91-0522 2391-141
+91-0522 3094-504
+91-94150-01468
icdwivedi@gmail.com 
 Mr. Sanjay Singh 
+91-94151-14151
sanjaysingh033@gmail.com
Dr Lenin
+91-99355-99333
+91-99355-99330
lenin@pvchr.asia
Mr. Sanjay Rai
+91-522 2349-556
+91-9415121462
sanjaykrai@yahoo.com
Mr. Mahesh Anand
+91-94152-33694
+91-99367-47774
gramswarajsamiti@gmail.com


Uttarakhand Election Watch
Mr. Sanjay Sondhi 
+91 135 2607452
sanjay.sondhi1@gmail.com

Mr. BP Maithani
+91-9012878346 
maithani_56@yahoo.com

Dr. Ravi Chopra
0135-2773849, +91-9411135976
psiddoon@gmail.com
Mr. Girija Pande
+91-9412351759
girija.pande@gmail.com
West Bengal Election Watch
Biplab Halim
+91-033 2483-6491
+91-033 2472-5571
+91-98311-24736
bipimse@cal.vsnl.net.in ,bipimse@hotmail.com

Dr. Ujjaini Halim
+91-98302-99326
ujjainihalim@hotmail.com