



Lok Sabha 2014 Election Expenditure:

An analysis of declaration of lumpsum amounts by political parties to their MPs

MADHYA PRADESH

Party-wise analysis of comparison between lumpsum amounts declared by MPs and their parties

MPs who have declared an amount as received from the party when the party did not allot any

S.No	MPs Name	State	Constituency	Party	From MPs Election Expenditure	From Election Expenditure of Political Parties
1	Bodhsingh Bhagat	Madhya Pradesh	Balaghat	BJP	5,00,000	Nil
2	Jyoti Dhurve	Madhya Pradesh	Betul	BJP	89,888	Nil
3	Prahalad Singh Patel	Madhya Pradesh	Damoh	BJP	3,50,000	Nil
4	Sumitra Mahajan	Madhya Pradesh	Indore	ВЈР	11,00,000	Nil
5	Anoop Mishra	Madhya Pradesh	Morena	BJP	15,00,000	Nil
6	Chintamani Malviya	Madhya Pradesh	Ujjain	BJP	5,25,000	Nil

<u>List of MPs who have declared receiving greater lump sum amount from their party</u>

S.No	MPs Name	State	Constituency	Party	From MPs Election Expenditure	From Election Expenditure of Political Parties
1	Alok Sanjar	Madhya Pradesh	Bhopal	BJP	18,00,000	15,00,000
2	Rakesh Singh Urf Ghanshyam Singh	Madhya Pradesh	Jabalpur	ВЈР	25,25,000	25,00,000

<u>List of MPs who have declared receiving same lump sum amount from their party</u>

S.No	MPs Name	State	Constituency	Party	From MPs Election Expenditure	From Election Expenditure of Political Parties
1	Narendra Singh Tomar	Madhya Pradesh	Gwalior	BJP	3,00,000	3,00,000
2	Sudhir Gupta	Madhya Pradesh	Mandsour	BJP	20,00,000	20,00,000
3	Dileep Singh Bhuriya	Madhya Pradesh	Ratlam	BJP	20,00,000	20,00,000
4	Sushma Swaraj	Madhya Pradesh	Vidisha	BJP	45,00,000	45,00,000