



Delhi State Assembly Election 08-02-2020 Background Detail of Candidates of Constituency No. 53 – Badarpur

S.No.	Name	Party	Gender	Age	Number of Criminal Cases	Serious IPC Counts	Education Level	Total Assets (Rs.)
1	Ram Singh Netaji	AAP	М	64	0	0	5th	80,05,25,988 80 Crore+
2	Ramvir Singh Bidhuri	BJP	М	67	0	0	graduate	20,66,22,689 20 Crore+
3	Jagdish Chand	CPI(M)	М	78	0	0	graduate	10,79,49,087 10 Crore+
4	Narayan Dutt Sharma	BSP	М	47	3	 4 (2 charges related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506) 1 charge related to voluntarily causing grievous hurt (IPC Section-325) 1 charge related to Voluntarily causing hurt to deter public servant from his duty (IPC Section-332)) 	12 th	1,51,04,356 1 Crore+
5	Pramod Kumar Yadav	INC	М	43	0	0	12th	1,01,56,422 1 Crore+
6	Yadubansh Singh	Proutist Bloc, India	М	80	0	0	graduate	50,58,000 50 Lacs+
7	Om Prakash Gupta	IND	М	67	0	0	graduate_professional	40,02,468 40 Lacs+
8	Chhote Lal Gupta	IND	М	27	0	0	12th	4,43,500 <mark>4 Lacs+</mark>
9	Sanjeev Kumar	Jan Adhikar Party	М	34	0	0	graduate	3,24,000 <mark>3 Lacs+</mark>
10	Brij Narayan Mishra	Rashtriya Rashtrawadi Party	М	35	0	0	12th	2,67,911 <mark>2 Lacs+</mark>

Data in this Kit is presented in good faith, with an intention to inform voters. Candidates' affidavits obtained from the ECI website (www.eci.gov.in) with nomination papers is the source of this analysis. Website:-www.adrindia.org, www.myneta.info_