



## Delhi State Assembly Election 08-02-2020 Background Detail of Candidates of Constituency No. 36 - Bijwasan

S.No.	Name	Party	Gender	Age	Number of Criminal Cases	Serious IPC Counts	Education Level	Total Assets (Rs.)
1	Sat Prakash Rana	ВЈР	М	54	0	0	post_graduate	57,43,71,496 57 Crore+
2	Manju Yadav	Swaraj India	F	43	0	0	graduate	10,69,38,359 10 Crore+
3	Bhupinder Singh Joon	ААР	М	66	0	0	graduate_professional	5,18,20,871 5 Crore+
4	Parveen Rana	INC	М	53	0	0	graduate	4,08,71,414 4 Crore+
5	Ram Niwas	Hindusthan Nirman Dal	М	58	0	0	10th	3,84,08,760 3 Crore+
6	Anil	IND	М	38	3	1 (1 charge related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506))	8th	1,28,46,685 1 Crore+
7	Lokender Kapashera	Aapki Apni Party (Peoples)	М	33	0	0	post_graduate	1,23,94,800 1 Crore+
8	Nitu Yadav	Ambedkar National Congress	F	42	0	0	10th	1,01,24,871 1 Crore+
9	Kameshwar Thakur	IND	М	62	0	0	post_graduate	57,00,000 57 Lacs+
10	Pardeep Maurya	National Youth Party	М	39	0	0	10th	52,99,500 52 Lacs+
11	Deepak	BSP	М	39	0	0	12th	21,38,992 21 Lacs+
12	Manoj Kumar	LJP	М	39	0	0	12th	7,94,971 7 Lacs+
13	Dhanji Sharma	Rashtriya Aikta Manch Party	М	41	0	0	10th	1,92,847 1 Lacs+

Data in this Kit is presented in good faith, with an intention to inform voters. Candidates' affidavits obtained from the ECI website (www.eci.gov.in) with nomination papers is the source of this analysis. Website:-www.adrindia.org, www.myneta.info,