



Delhi State Assembly Election 08-02-2020 Background Detail of Candidates of Constituency No.9 - Kirari

S.No.	Name	Party	Gender	Age	Number of Criminal Cases	Serious IPC Counts	Education Level	Total Assets (Rs.)
1	Anil Jha	ВЈР	М	46	2	1 (1 charge related to Assault or criminal force to woman with intent to outrage her modesty (IPC Section-354))	post_graduate	4,06,75,643 4 Crore+
2	Rakesh Kumar	Satya Bahumat Party	М	43	0	0	10th	96,85,564 96 Lacs+
3	Md Riyazuddin Khan	RJD	М	40	0	0	doctorate	80,24,000 80 Lacs+
4	Ajit Kumar	LJP	M	40	0	0	5th	53,83,292 53 Lacs+
5	Rituraj Govind	ААР	M	31	2	2 (1 charge related to Voluntarily causing hurt to deter public servant from his duty (IPC Section-332) 1 charge related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506))	others	14,87,905 14 Lacs+
6	Rekha Bharti	IND	F	58	0	0	literate	14,15,710 14 Lacs+
7	Shawkat Ali Ansari	Asankhya Samaj Party	М	48	0	0	graduate	13,43,760 13 Lacs+
8	Ravinder Kumar	IND	М	26	0	0	graduate	4,27,008 4 Lacs+
9	Rabindra Kumar Singh	BSP	М	46	0	0	12th	4,15,176 4 Lacs+
10	Prahlad Maurya	IND	М	34	0	0	graduate	3,73,000 3 Lacs+
11	Kaushal Mishra	IND	М	44	0	0	graduate	68,000 68 Thou+

Data in this Kit is presented in good faith, with an intention to inform voters. Candidates' affidavits obtained from the ECI website (www.eci.gov.in) with nomination papers is the source of this analysis. Website:-www.adrindia.org, www.myneta.info,