



Delhi State Assembly Election 08-02-2020

Background Detail of Candidates of Constituency No.26 - Madipur

S.No.	Name	Party	Gender	Age	Total Number of Cases	Serious IPC Counts	Education Level	Total Assets (Rs.)
1	Jai Prakash Panwar	INC	М	47	1	0	12th	22,98,78,407 22 Crore+
2	Hansraj Jaluthria	BSP	Μ	41	0	0	graduate	3,29,90,443 Crore+
3	Kailash Sankla	BJP	Μ	54	1	0	graduate	3,19,32,138 <mark>3 Crore+</mark>
4	Girish Soni	AAP	Μ	56	0	0	others	1,05,88,179 <mark>1 Crore+</mark>
5	Randhir Kumar	Asankhya Samaj Party	М	43	0	0	8th	79,39,700 <mark>79 Lacs+</mark>
6	Ramesh Kumar	AIFB	М	48	0	0	8th	21,97,870 21 Lacs+
7	Manoj	IND	Μ	37	0	0	graduate	13,49,432 <mark>13 Lacs+</mark>
8	Sunil Meghwal	Ambedkarite Party of India	Μ	33	0	0	12th	4,91,600 <mark>4 Lacs+</mark>
9	Girish Prakash	IND	М	40	0	0	illiterate	1,83,472 1 Lacs+

Data in this Kit is presented in good faith, with an intention to inform voters. Candidates' affidavits obtained from the ECI website (www.eci.gov.in) with nomination papers is the source of this analysis. Website:-www.adrindia.org, www.myneta.info_