



## दिल्ली विधानसभा चुनाव 08-02-2020

## उम्मीदवारों का पृष्ठभूमि पर आधारित विवरण, निर्वाचन क्षेत्र संख्या 69-मुस्तफाबाद

क्र0सं0	नाम	दल	लिंग	आयु	आपराधिक मामलों की संख्या	गंभीर आईपीसी	शैक्षिक योग्यता	कुल संपत्ति (₹)
1	Jagdish Pradhan	BJP	Μ	66	0	0	10th	11,94,88,302 11 Crore+
2	Haji Yunus	ААР	Μ	58	1	<ul> <li>3 (1 charge related to Cheating and dishonestly inducing delivery of property (IPC Section-420)</li> <li>1 charge related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506)</li> <li>1 charge related to Voluntarily causing hurt by dangerous weapons or means (IPC Section-324))</li> </ul>	graduate	3,57,82,605 <mark>3 Crore+</mark>
3	Ali Mehdi	INC	Μ	35	0	0	graduate_ professional	2,57,24,986 <mark>2 Crore+</mark>
4	Vivek Tomar	National Youth Party	Μ	26	2	<ul> <li>2 (1 charge related to Attempt to murder (IPC Section-307)</li> <li>1 charge related to House-trespass after preparation for hurt, assault or wrongful restraint (IPC Section-452))</li> </ul>	Graduate	96,40,000 <mark>96 Lacs+</mark>
5	Poonam	Nyay Party	F	49	0	0	12th	47,39,594 <mark>47 Lacs+</mark>
6	Anil Kumar Gupta	LJP	М	47	0	0	8th	44,76,153 44 Lacs+
7	Suresh Kumar Malkani	Bahujan Samaj Party	Μ	44	0	0	Graduate professional	39,90,878 <mark>39 Lacs+</mark>
8	Subhash	Rashtriya Janmorcha	М	0	0	0	8th	18,81,400 <mark>18 Lacs+</mark>

इस रिपोर्ट में दी गई जानकारी मतदाताओं को जागरूक करने के उद्देश्य से दी गई है। उम्मीदवारों द्वारा दी गई जानकारी इस विश्लेषण का स्त्रोत है। <u>www.adrindia.org, www.myneta.info</u>





क्र0सं0	नाम	दल	लिंग	आयु	आपराधिक मामलों की संख्या	गंभीर आईपीसी	शैक्षिक योग्यता	कुल संपत्ति (₹)
9	Kamal	Hindusthan Nirman Dal	Μ	37	1	<ul> <li>3 (1 charge related to Attempt to commit culpable homicide (IPC Section-308)</li> <li>1 charge related to Injuring or defiling place of worship with intent to insult the religion of any class (IPC Section-295)</li> <li>1 charge related to Voluntarily causing hurt to deter public servant from his duty (IPC Section-332))</li> </ul>	10th	4,86,700 <mark>4 Lacs+</mark>
10	Manish Kumar	Mazdoor Kirayedar Vikas Party	М	33	0	0	Graduate Professional	3,99,000 <mark>3 Lacs+</mark>
11	Shiv Kumar	IND	М	0	0	0	10th	3,95,000 3 Lacs+
12	Shama Parveen	IND	F	39	0	0	illiterate	2,63,000 2 Lacs+
13	lmran Matlub Khan	Tipu Sultan Party	М	32	0	0	8th	1,06,000 1 Lacs+
14	Mayur Bhan	NCP	М	25	0	0	12th	80,600 <mark>80 Thou+</mark>
15	Murari Lal	Aapki Apni Party (Peoples)	Μ	54	0	0	12th	55,000 55 Thou+