



## Delhi State Assembly Election 08-02-2020 Background Detail of Candidates of Constituency No. 54 - OKHLA

S.No.	Name	Party	Gender	Age	Number of Cases	Serious IPC Counts	Education Level	Total Assets (Rs.)
1	Amanatullah Khan	ААР	М	46	12	11 ( 6 charges related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506)  1 charge related to Deliberate and malicious acts, intended to outrage religious feelings or any class by insulting its religion or religious beliefs (IPC Section-295A)  1 charge related to Attempt to commit culpable homicide (IPC Section-308)  1 charge related to Voluntarily causing hurt to deter public servant from his duty (IPC Section-332)  1 charge related to theft (IPC Section-379)  1 charge related to Assault or criminal force to woman with intent to outrage her modesty (IPC Section-354))	12th	3,93,82,762 3 Crore+
2	Awanindra Kumar Choubey	IND	М	50	0	0	graduate_professional	2,73,60,000 2 Crore+
3	Dharam Singh	BSP	М	38	1	1 (1 charge related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506))	10th	1,66,30,907 1 Crore+
4	Tasleem Ahmed Rehmani	SOCIAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF INDIA	М	57	0	0	graduate_professional	1,49,20,890 1 Crore+

Data in this Kit is presented in good faith, with an intention to inform voters. Candidates' affidavits obtained from the ECI website (www.eci.gov.in) with nomination papers is the source of this analysis. Website:-www.adrindia.org, www.myneta.info,





S.No.	Name	Party	Gender	Age	Number of Cases	Serious IPC Counts	Education Level	Total Assets (Rs.)
5	Musarrat Ali Khan	Rastriya Aam Jan Seva Party	M	45	0	0	10th	77,83,693 77 Lacs+
6	Babar Riyaz	IND	М	37	0	0	8th	46,45,000 46 Lacs+
7	Shazia Faizan	Ambedkar National Congress	F	33	0	0	12th	42,25,000 42 Lacs+
8	Abhay Raj	IND	М	31	0	0	12th	29,41,290 29 Lacs+
9	Jamaluddin	IND	М	55	1	0	10th	21,58,393 21 Lacs+
10	Ved Prakash	Awami Party	М	0	0	0	12th	20,00,000 20 Lacs+
11	M.I. Ansari	Jagrook Janta Party	М	47	0	0	others	4,30,000 4 Lacs+
12	Devnarayan Thakur	Rashtravadi Janata Party	М	54	0	0	8th	55,000 55 Thou+