



## दिल्ली विधानसभा चुनाव 08-02-2020

## उम्मीदवारों का पृष्ठभूमि पर आधारित विवरण, निर्वाचन क्षेत्र संख्या 54–ओखला

क्र0सं0	नाम	दल	लिंग	आयु	आपराधिक मामलों की संख्या	गंभीर आईपीसी	शैक्षिक योग्यता	कुल संपत्ति (₹)
1	Amanatullah Khan	ААР	Μ	46	12	11 ( 6 charges related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506) 1 charge related to Deliberate and malicious acts, intended to outrage religious feelings or any class by insulting its religion or religious beliefs (IPC Section-295A) 1 charge related to Attempt to commit culpable homicide (IPC Section-308) 1 charge related to Voluntarily causing hurt to deter public servant from his duty (IPC Section-332) 1 charge related to theft (IPC Section-379) 1 charge related to Assault or criminal force to woman with intent to outrage her modesty (IPC Section-354))	12th	3,93,82,762 <mark>3 Crore+</mark>
2	Awanindra Kumar Choubey	IND	М	50	0	0	graduate_professional	2,73,60,000 2 Crore+
3	Dharam Singh	BSP	М	38	1	1 (1 charge related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506))	10th	1,66,30,907 1 Crore+





क्र0सं0	नाम	दल	लिंग	आयु	आपराधिक मामलों की संख्या	गंभीर आईपीसी	शैक्षिक योग्यता	कुल संपत्ति (₹)
4	Tasleem Ahmed Rehmani	SOCIAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF INDIA	Μ	57	0	0	graduate_professional	1,49,20,890 1 Crore+
5	Musarrat Ali Khan	Rastriya Aam Jan Seva Party	Μ	45	0	0	10th	77,83,693 77 Lacs+
6	Babar Riyaz	IND	М	37	0	0	8th	46,45,000 46 Lacs+
7	Shazia Faizan	Ambedkar National Congress	F	33	0	0	12th	42,25,000 42 Lacs+
8	Abhay Raj	IND	М	31	0	0	12th	29,41,290 <mark>29 Lacs+</mark>
9	Jamaluddin	IND	М	55	1	0	10th	21,58,393 21 Lacs+
10	Ved Prakash	Awami Party	М	0	0	0	12th	20,00,000 20 Lacs+
11	M.I. Ansari	Jagrook Janta Party	М	47	0	0	others	4,30,000 4 Lacs+
12	Devnarayan Thakur	Rashtravadi Janata Party	М	54	0	0	8th	55,000 55 Thou+