



Delhi State Assembly Election 08-02-2020 Background Detail of Candidates of Constituency No. 64 - Rohtas Nagar

| S.No. | Name | Party | Gender | Age | Number of Criminal Cases | Serious IPC Counts | Education Level | Total Assets (Rs.) |
|-------|-----------------------|----------------------------------|--------|-----|--------------------------------|--|-----------------------|----------------------------------|
| 1 | Vipin Sharma | INC | М | 42 | 0 | 0 | graduate | 16,04,46,231 16 Crore+ |
| 2 | Jitender Mahajan | BJP | М | 50 | 2 | 2 (1 charge related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506)) 1 charge related to Voluntarily causing hurt to deter public servant from his duty (IPC Section-332)) | graduate | 1,79,17,623 1 Crore+ |
| 3 | Anupam Sharma | IND | М | 47 | 0 | 0 | post_graduate | 26,25,200 26 Lacs+ |
| 4 | Manish Kumar | Nyay Party | М | 31 | 0 | 0 | 12th | 13,95,923 13 Lacs+ |
| 5 | Mukesh Babu Saxena | IND | М | 63 | 0 | 0 | graduate | 13,16,841 13 Lacs+ |
| 6 | Sanjeev Kumar | Aapki Apni Party (Peoples) | М | 40 | 0 | 0 | 12th | 9,66,900 <mark>9 Lacs+</mark> |
| 7 | Pankaj Gupta | IND | М | 0 | 0 | 0 | graduate_professional | 7,42,000 7 Lacs+ |
| 8 | Sarita Singh | AAP | F | 33 | 0 | 0 | post_graduate | 6,98,141 <mark>6 Lacs+</mark> |
| 9 | Trivender | BSP | М | 38 | 0 | 0 | graduate_professional | 6,20,000 <mark>6 Lacs+</mark> |