



दिल्ली विधानसभा चुनाव 08-02-2020

उम्मीदवारों का पृष्ठभूमि पर आधारित विवरण, निर्वाचन क्षेत्र संख्या 3–तिमारपुर

क्र0सं0	नाम	दल	लिंग	आयु	आपराधिक मामलों की संख्या	गंभीर आईपीसी	शैक्षिक योग्यता	कुल संपत्ति (₹)
1	Surinder Pal Singh	BJP	М	59	0	0	12th	9,55,14,207 9 Crore+
2	Sanjeev Kumar Rana	СРІ	М	51	0	0	others	2,15,33,229 2 Crore+
3	Amar Lata Sangwan	INC	F	51	0	0	12th	96,88,939 96 Lacs+
4	Dilip Pandey	ААР	Μ	39	2	 2 (1 charge related to Promoting enmity between different groups on grounds of religion, race, place of birth, residence, language, etc., and doing acts prejudicial to maintenance of harmony (IPC Section-153A) 1 charge related to Deliberate and malicious acts, intended to outrage religious feelings or any class by insulting its religion or religious beliefs (IPC Section-295A)) 	post_graduat e	77,11,538 77 Lacs+
5	Parashu Ram Maurya	Jan Adhikar Party	М	50	0	0	graduate	43,03,000 43 Lacs+
6	Advocate Uma Shanker Gautam	BSP	М	38	0	0	post_graduat e	33,06,400 33 Lacs+





क्र0सं0	नाम	दल	लिंग	आयु	आपराधिक मामलों की संख्या	गंभीर आईपीसी	शैक्षिक योग्यता	कुल संपत्ति (₹)
7	Sonu Kaushik	Aapki Apni Party (Peoples)	Μ	47	0	0	8th	27,21,200 27 Lacs+
8	Yugal Kishor Poddar	Rashtravadi Janata Party	М	0	0	0	8th	16,65,423 16 Lacs+
9	Raj Kumar Malik	Satya Bahumat Party	М	27	0	0	8th	16,17,000 16 Lacs+
10	Jagannath	Bhartiya Janta Dal (Integrated)	Μ	69	0	0	5th	6,61,000 <mark>6 Lacs+</mark>
11	Kavita	Bhartiya Samajik Nyay Party	F	38	0	0	literate	3,88,301 <mark>3 Lacs+</mark>
12	Amita Malik	Akhil Bharatiya Jan Shakti Party	F	32	0	0	graduate	3,24,491 <mark>3 Lacs+</mark>
13	Vishal Ghansham Ghobale	Tipu Sultan Party	Μ	36	0	0	post_graduat e	1,70,000 1 Lacs+
14	Hemraj	Peoples Party of India (Democratic)	Μ	34	0	0	8th	1,52,500 <mark>1 Lacs+</mark>