



## दिल्ली विधानसभा चुनाव 08-02-2020

## उम्मीदवारों का पृष्ठभूमि पर आधारित विवरण, निर्वाचन क्षेत्र संख्या 52-तुगलकाबाद

क्र0सं0	नाम	दल	लिंग	आयु	आपराधिक मामलों की संख्या	गंभीर आईपीसी	शैक्षिक योग्यता	कुल संपत्ति (₹)
1	Sahiram	ААР	M	59	3	3 (1 charge related to Voluntarily causing hurt by dangerous weapons or means (IPC Section-324)  1 charge related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506)  1 charge related to Voluntarily causing hurt to deter public servant from his duty (IPC Section-332))	10th	1,36,09,008 1 Crore+
2	Manoj Kumar Ray	BSP	М	36	1	1 (1 charge related to Voluntarily causing hurt to deter public servant from his duty (IPC Section-332))	10th	1,08,24,134 1 Crore+
3	Vikram Bidhuri	ВЈР	М	43	2	6 (2 charges related to voluntarily causing grievous hurt (IPC Section-325)  1 charge related to Attempt to commit culpable homicide (IPC Section-308)  1 charge related to Mischief by destroying or moving, etc., a land-mark fixed by public authority Mischief by fire or explosive substance with intent to cause damage to amount of one hundred or (in case of agricultural produce) ten rupees (IPC Section-435)  1 charge related to House-trespass after preparation for hurt, assault or wrongful restraint (IPC Section-452)  1 charge related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506))	graduate	78,68,332 78 Lacs+
4	Anita Kumari	IND	F	37	0	0	post_graduat e	56,77,000 56 Lacs+
5	Hansraj Nagar	IND	М	41	0	0	12th	45,42,038 45 Lacs+





क्र0सं0	नाम	दल	लिंग	आयु	आपराधिक मामलों की संख्या	गंभीर आईपीसी	शैक्षिक योग्यता	कुल संपत्ति (₹)
6	Chaman Lal	Peoples Party of India (Democratic)	М	65	0	0	5th	43,67,600 43 Lacs+
7	Shubham Sharma	INC	М	29	1	5 (1 charge related to voluntarily causing grievous hurt (IPC Section-325)  1 charge related to Assault or criminal force to woman with intent to outrage her modesty (IPC Section-354)  1 charge related to Husband or relative of husband of a woman subjecting her to cruelty (IPC Section-498A)  1 charge related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506)  1 charge related to criminal breach of trust (IPC Section-406))	12th	21,30,180 21 Lacs+
8	Arun Kumar	Rashtra Nirman Party	M	40	0	0	10th	7,55,461 7 Lacs+
9	Shyam Kumar	Sajag Samaj Party	М	31	0	0	8th	1,10,000 1 Lacs+
10	Rekha Singh	IND	F	50	0	0	8th	84909 84 Thou+