



Delhi State Assembly Election 08-02-2020 Background Detail of Candidates of Constituency No. 31 - Vikaspuri

S.N o.	Name	Party	Gender	Age	Number of Criminal Cases	Serious IPC Counts	Education Level	Total Assets (Rs.)
1	Mukesh Sharma	INC	М	55	3	0	post_graduate	50,99,86,000 50 Crore+
2	Sanjay Singh	ВЈР	М	45	3	2 (1 charge related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506) 1 charge related to Voluntarily causing hurt by dangerous weapons or means (IPC Section-324)	12th	26,04,64,259 26 Crore+
3	Sanjay Gupta	SHS	М	49	1	0	10th	4,91,33,586 4 Crore+
4	Jai Krishan Gaur	Rashtriya Janshakti Party (Secular)	М	72	0	0	graduate	3,27,00,000 3 Crore+
5	Mahinder Yadav	AAP	М	56	0	0	10th	2,38,59,496 2 Crore+
6	Sharda Dixit	SUCI(C)	F	62	0	0	post_graduate	2,37,70,917 2 Crore+
7	Gopal Ranjan	Aam Janta Party (India)	М	51	0	0	12th	1,24,58,948 1 Crore+
8	Krishna Thakur	BSP	М	40	0	0	10th	44,74,000 44 Lacs+
9	Bharat Bhushan Gautam	Aam Janata Party (Sarvajana Hitaya)	М	44	0	0	12th	1,08,000 1 Lacs+
10	Umesh Chauhan	Rashtriya Rashtrawadi Party	М	30	0	0	8th	77890 77 Thou+

Data in this Kit is presented in good faith, with an intention to inform voters. Candidates' affidavits obtained from the ECI website (www.eci.gov.in) with nomination papers is the source of this analysis. Website:-www.adrindia.org, www.myneta.info,