New Delhi, Feb 7 (UNI) The election expenditure statement of JD (S), led by H D Devegowda-H D Kumaraswamy duo, is ‘not yet available’ in the public domain despite contesting in Karnataka Assembly election 2018 and emerging as the ruling party in the state.
According to a report by election watcher ADR, the BJP collected Rs 213.47 both at the centre and state levels, which is nearly 60 per cent of the Rs 356.04 crore collected by the 13 national and state parties that contested the Assembly polls.
The Congress was the next, collecting Rs 104.83 crore followed by the Communist Party of India (Marxist) - or CPI(M) - with Rs 17.06 crore.

© Association for Democratic Reforms
Privacy And Terms Of Use
Donation Payment Method