New Delhi

Delhi assembly elections are just a week away and you will be shocked to see your crorepati candidates. The Association of Democratic Reforms (ADR) on Friday released the list of top 10 crorepati candidates.

1. Manjinder Singh SirsaManjinder Singh Sirsa, SAD leader is contesting from Rajouri Garden constituency and has more than Rs.239 crore. Manjinder defeated Congress candidate Dhanwanti Chandela from Rajouri Garden constituency in 2013 assembly polls.

2. Parmila TokasParmila Tokas, an AAP leader is contesting from R K Puram constituency. She has assets around more than Rs.87 crore. She is sitting councillor from Munirka. 

3. Sat Prakash RanaSat Prakash Rana, from BJP is cintesting from Bijwasan and has assets worth more than Rs.78 crore.

4. Ram Singh NetajiRam Singh Netaji, Congress leader from Badarpur has assets worth more than Rs.71 crore. He was an MLA in 1998 and 2008. Last time he lost against BJP's Ramveer Singh Bidhuri.

5. AAP candidate Naresh Balyan is fighting elections from Uttam Nagar constituency and has assets more than worth Rs.58 crore.

6. Kailash GahlotAAP candidate Kailash Gahlot is from Najafgarh constituency and has assets more than worth Rs.37 crore.

7. Congress candidate Vijay Singh Lochav from Bijwasan has assets more than worth Rs.37 crore.

8. Congress candidate Mahabal Mishra is from Dwarka and has assets more than Rs.33 crore.

9. Brahm Yadav, Congress candidate from Rajinder Nagarhas assets more than 31 crore.

10. BJP candidate Sanjay Singh from Vikaspuri constituency has assets more than worth Rs.31 crore.



© Association for Democratic Reforms
Privacy And Terms Of Use
Donation Payment Method