Bihar Assembly elections 2015 will be held in five phases on Oct 12, Oct 16, Oct 28, Nov 1 and Nov 5.  The Counting of votes will be held on Nov 8. The 243-member Bihar Assembly comes to an end on Nov 29. This page is a one-stop solution for all the Bihar related reports. Presently, it has all the reports and resource materials related to the previous Bihar Assembly Elections. The new reports will also be updated here regularly. For more information, please write to us at [email protected] or call us at +91 8010394248.

To check the polling date in your constituency,  click here

To check the vulnerable constituencies of bihar, click here

Bihar Election Watch Reports

Analysis of Criminal and Financial background details of contesting candidates

Previous Elections Reports

2015 Reports

Resource Material 

'Mera Vote Mera Bihar' Campaign Videos

Collaborative Effort

Aamir Khan Videos

 FAQ- None of the Above (NOTA) option in EVM (Right to Reject) (English) (Hindi)

State Co-ordinator


Contact No.


Mr. Rajiv Kumar



[email protected]

Media coverage can be found here:

First Phase: 

Second Phase:
Third Phase:

Fourth Phase:

Fifth Phase:
Recontesting MLAs:
Consolidated Report:

© Association for Democratic Reforms
Privacy And Terms Of Use
Donation Payment Method